History result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 18 June 2024 972548 508015 596994
2 Monday 17 June 2024 441693 230468 225784
3 Sunday 16 June 2024 615308 174960 728475
4 Saturday 15 June 2024 899733 224768 118793
5 Friday 14 June 2024 900189 801601 546652
6 Thursday 13 June 2024 659611 577271 327340
7 Wednesday 12 June 2024 445570 585507 380191
8 Tuesday 11 June 2024 464920 495532 622221
9 Monday 10 June 2024 200768 916273 180951
10 Sunday 09 June 2024 183814 184866 588941
11 Saturday 08 June 2024 877623 715187 147561
12 Friday 07 June 2024 963155 367360 493709
13 Thursday 06 June 2024 560921 519822 219879
14 Wednesday 05 June 2024 781734 303726 959799
15 Tuesday 04 June 2024 838046 178901 236851
16 Monday 03 June 2024 413218 531161 801433
17 Sunday 02 June 2024 990617 627872 943030
18 Saturday 01 June 2024 114219 513158 746569
19 Friday 31 May 2024 417938 948413 137441
20 Thursday 30 May 2024 215076 618164 119262
21 Wednesday 29 May 2024 868970 444164 982782
22 Tuesday 28 May 2024 275396 778231 392536
23 Monday 27 May 2024 797289 255986 710772
24 Sunday 26 May 2024 248640 715676 981033
25 Saturday 25 May 2024 704262 652972 771863
26 Friday 24 May 2024 143145 239968 367340
27 Thursday 23 May 2024 809230 917431 823454
28 Wednesday 22 May 2024 165174 406191 734482
29 Tuesday 21 May 2024 783018 130863 228441
30 Monday 20 May 2024 738770 823303 361200
31 Sunday 19 May 2024 187162 324853 946016
32 Saturday 18 May 2024 490169 543522 518454
33 Friday 17 May 2024 199803 741302 874745
34 Thursday 16 May 2024 906308 448260 408228
35 Wednesday 15 May 2024 499571 277600 165534
36 Tuesday 14 May 2024 252346 543530 367597
37 Monday 13 May 2024 496048 392228 856506
38 Sunday 12 May 2024 675870 309557 459072
39 Saturday 11 May 2024 763249 339245 176931
40 Friday 10 May 2024 439458 226392 684989
41 Thursday 09 May 2024 961830 792861 502189
42 Wednesday 08 May 2024 410974 396219 325838
43 Tuesday 07 May 2024 456440 712784 770269
44 Monday 06 May 2024 682673 534929 801802
45 Sunday 05 May 2024 158125 926945 684646
46 Saturday 04 May 2024 805240 279361 179566
47 Friday 03 May 2024 300293 682492 541605
48 Thursday 02 May 2024 376387 824066 144236
49 Wednesday 01 May 2024 456024 512403 532671
50 Tuesday 30 April 2024 603567 344737 521052
51 Monday 29 April 2024 419158 668410 861413
52 Sunday 28 April 2024 326297 872064 464567
53 Saturday 27 April 2024 324973 311206 247957
54 Friday 26 April 2024 369640 797281 885896
55 Thursday 25 April 2024 995312 389353 11801
56 Wednesday 24 April 2024 950367 380496 928125
57 Tuesday 23 April 2024 273219 473641 494073
58 Sunday 21 April 2024 626932 731522 347734
59 Saturday 20 April 2024 931586 587457 139329
60 Friday 19 April 2024 456927 339603 746118
61 Thursday 18 April 2024 482468 769161 979388
62 Wednesday 17 April 2024 727660 525772 772288
63 Tuesday 16 April 2024 649265 272847 975329
64 Monday 15 April 2024 408560 877433 541458
65 Sunday 14 April 2024 477655 121351 619320
66 Sunday 14 April 2024 477655 121351 619320
67 Saturday 13 April 2024 258146 31098 348143
68 Friday 12 April 2024 889887 410686 640174
69 Thursday 11 April 2024 595094 447535 574234
70 Tuesday 09 April 2024 953196 594111 794575
71 Monday 08 April 2024 353129 476508 798810
72 Sunday 07 April 2024 780269 427028 113986
73 Saturday 06 April 2024 283695 538695 986907
74 Friday 05 April 2024 672272 656260 181281
75 Thursday 04 April 2024 676180 569732 956746
76 Wednesday 03 April 2024 467853 765277 290504
77 Tuesday 02 April 2024 302571 254630 675803
78 Monday 01 April 2024 229865 992681 707215
79 Sunday 31 March 2024 295689 419009 664638
80 Saturday 30 March 2024 534591 411638 491177
81 Friday 29 March 2024 569581 215714 847878
82 Thursday 28 March 2024 712594 388378 590879
83 Wednesday 27 March 2024 422134 564470 684551
84 Tuesday 26 March 2024 510598 324235 879122
85 Monday 25 March 2024 274906 214498 367058
86 Sunday 24 March 2024 369706 64297 13236
87 Saturday 23 March 2024 411267 399829 443709
88 Saturday 23 March 2024 411267 399829 443709
89 Friday 22 March 2024 378602 509350 781261
90 Thursday 21 March 2024 791266 454332 703544
91 Wednesday 20 March 2024 863940 536954 216046
92 Tuesday 19 March 2024 545387 909290 326098
93 Monday 18 March 2024 610369 480951 873418
94 Sunday 17 March 2024 782861 378935 890837
95 Saturday 16 March 2024 431639 738667 138933
96 Friday 15 March 2024 975317 725812 571759
97 Thursday 14 March 2024 696943 783003 408713
98 Wednesday 13 March 2024 562630 609835 477862
99 Tuesday 12 March 2024 297458 417293 879808
100 Monday 11 March 2024 501698 726072 584017